Exploring and Learning With Friends at Camp.

Trips Abroad

Here is our line up of amazing trips and special days at camp for 2022. 

Session 1

 July 6: Pawsitively Pets at Camp

July 8: McLean Swimming Pool

July 13: Sky Zone

July 15: Water Day at Camp 

 

 

 

 

Session 2

Wednesday, July 20: Water Day at Camp 

Friday, July 22: Kids Fun City 

Monday, July 25: Chamelea Science Center (at camp) 

Friday, July 29: Audley Recreation Centre Pool

 

 

 

Session 3

Wednesday, August 3: Water Day at Camp 

Friday, August 5: Brooks Farms 

Wednesday, August 10: TBA 

Friday, August 12: Kidstown Water Park

 

 

 

 

Session 4

Wednesday, August 17: Ontario Science Centre

Friday, August 19: McLean Community Centre Pool

Wednesday, August 24: WonderPhil Magic Show (at camp)

Friday, August 26: Water Day at Camp

Wave-Pool-Interior-Page.jpg
img_4305-400x250.jpeg
2017- Brooks Fun Farm Train Tractor 2.jpeg
Chamelea Science Centre 
Brooks Farm, Uxbridge
McLean Pool, Ajax
about_img.jpeg